All of Us – Finalists

All Of Us – Solo Finalists

Soprano I

  • Brooke Boddicker, Valley, West Des Moines
  • Julie Michelle Manakor, Ames
  • Kate Gill, Bishop Heelan Catholic, Sioux City
  • Lauren Fenwick, Lewis Central
  • Megan Callahan, Linn-Mar, Marion
  • Natlie Romanick, North Scott, Eldridge

Soprano II

  • Amber Sweeny, Davenport, West
  • Erica Nasstrom, Osage
  • Maggie McGlaughlin, Iowa City, West
  • Sadie Hansen, Waverly-Shell Rock
  • Shelby Irwin, Madrid
  • Zoe Wood, Waukee


  • Derika Pharasi, Fairfield
  • Hannah Dutcher, Ogden
  • Julia Grey, Cedar Falls
  • Katelyn Kluver, Harlan
  • Payton Kroymann, Prairie, Cedar Rapids
  • Peyton Reese, Davenport, Central
Finalists will meet in the Iowa State Center Scheman Building, Room 080 (Board Room on Ground Floor) in Ames on Thursday, Nov. 15th at 5:00pm for auditions with Dr. Peter. Please be prepared to audition on any of the solo trio section on All Of Us.