District Advisory Group

Randy Ewing, LeMars
NW District – Vocal Music Representative
Term Expires: 2018-2019
Email: randy.ewing@lemarscsd.org
Todd Lettow, Hampton-Dumont
NC District – Administrative Representative
Term Expires: 2018-2019
Email: tlettow@hdcsd.org
Dr. Brad Williamson, Williamsburg
NE District – Instrumental Music Representative
Term Expires: 2018-2019
Email: bwilliamson@benton.k12.ia.us
Jarrod O’Donnell, Atlantic
SW District – Instrumental Music Representative
Term Expires: 2017-2018
Email: jodonnell@atlanticschools.org
Val Hagener, Indianola
SC District – Vocal Music Representative
Term Expires: 2017-2018
Email: Valorie.Hagener@indianola.k12.ia.us
John Henriksen, Mount Pleasant
SE District – Administrative Representative
Term Expires: 2017-2018
Email: john.henriksen@mtpcsd.org