Executive Committee

Kurt Schwarck, President
1st Term, Expires June, 2020
Spencer
Email: kschwarck@spencerschools.org
Tammi Drawbaugh, Vice-President
1st Term, Expires December, 2021 (IASB)
Muscatine
Email: drawbaught@allsteeloffice.com
Dr. Steve Gray, Treasurer
1st Term, Expires June, 2019
Nevada
Email: sgray@nevada.k12.ia.us
Joel Pedersen
1st Term, Expires June, 2021
Eldon
Email: joel.pedersen@cardinalcomet.com
Art Sathoff
2nd Term, Expires June 2022
Indianola
Email: Art.Sathoff@indianola.k12.ia.us
David Heupel
1st Term, Expires June, 2023
Jefferson
Email: heupeld@greenecountycsd.net